956295eeda · ci: 升级 actions 到 v5(消除弃用警告) · Updated 2026-10-03 17:25:04 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?