e099ea38b6 · feat:添加了进退服时的提示 · Updated 2026-10-06 23:07:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?